You must enable JavaScript to use this page.

Shows & Results

 

Select Region:

Select Month

Host Club Date Time Type Venue Region  
Barking ABC Sun 1st Oct 09:00 Dinner Show prince regent hotel London - North East Details
Houghton And District ABC Wed 4th Oct 19:30 Open Show Dubmire Workmens... Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
Sunderland ABC Fri 6th Oct 20:00 Open Show Steels Social Club... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Headland A.B.C Sat 7th Oct 13:00 Open Show Mayfair Seaton Carew Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Haddenham & Ely ABC Sat 7th Oct 18:30 Dinner Show Ely College London - North East Details
All Stars Boxing Club Sat 7th Oct 14:30 Open Show All Stars Boxing... London - North West Details
Ward Degnans Boxing Club Thu 12th Oct 20:00 Open Show Croft Social Club... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Stoke Staffs Boxing Club Fri 13th Oct 19:30 Open Show Bucknall Ex... Staffs Details
Birtley Fri 13th Oct 20:00 Open Show Birtley Gym... Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
West Kingsdown Bc Sat 14th Oct 14:00 Open Show West Kingsdown... Kent Details
Hartlepool Elite Boxing Academy Sat 14th Oct 13:00 Open Show Corporation Club... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Pinewood Bc Sun 15th Oct 13:00 Open Show PINEWOOD STARR ABC.... Oxon/Berks & S. Bucks Details
Wearmouth Boxing Club Fri 20th Oct 20:30 Dinner Show Roker Hotel... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Cwmcarn ABC Wales Fri 20th Oct 20:00 Open Show Crumlin Rugby Club... Wales - East Details
Highfields Boxing (wales) Fri 20th Oct 07:30 Open Show Rafa Club,Riverside... Wales - South Details
Kirkby A.B.C Thu 26th Oct 07:30 Open Show Quarry Green... Merseyside & Cheshire Details
Howdon Boxing Academy Fri 27th Oct 20:00 Open Show Walker Dome... Tyne, Tees & Wear Details
Sheffield City ABC Fri 27th Oct 20:00 Open Show Sheffield works... Yorkshire/Humberside Details
Bishop Auckland ABC Sat 28th Oct 13:00 Open Show West Auckland WMC Tyne, Tees & Wear Results
Crowle Boxing Club Sat 28th Oct 19:30 Open Show Epworth leisure... Notts/Lincs Details
Sevenoaks ABC Sat 28th Oct 18:00 Dinner Show walthamstow hall... Kent Details
Solihull ABC Tue 31st Oct TBA Open Show Ivy Leaf sports &... Birmingham Details